Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Caregiver 101 Virtual Course Kick-off with Caregiving.com

February 5, 2016 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Caregiving.com logo

Caregiver 101 – a free online course for caregivers – launches this Friday! Get all the latest learnings from caregivers, patients, and healthcare professionals that will help you become a better caregiver – more energized, present and supported. We will kick-off Caregiver101 with a webinar this Friday, February 5 at 11:30 AM Pacific /2:30 PM Eastern. You must reserve your spot!

Intake.me & Caregiving.com have partnered to create this all new course that is jam packed with tools, tips, links, and resources you need as a Caregiver.

During the webinar you’ll learn more about the course: how it works, the class syllabus, and how to get started. The webinar and class are FREE but space is limited, so be sure to reserve your spot for the webinar!

You can also chat live with Denise and me this Friday on Twitter during the Empowered #patientchat! That will be right before the webinar, February 5 at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern.

See you there!

Details

Date:
February 5, 2016
Time:
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.intake.me/webinars/

Please read our Empowered Patient Chat guidelines.

You can reserve your spot at a future webinar here.